The Story Of Three: Get To Know Me

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Get To Know Me





My favorites:

Food: Enchiladas

Drink: Dr Pepper

Dessert: Blue Bell's Cookies N Cream Ice Cream

Candy: Peanut Butter M&M's

Favorite Restaurant: Pasado's Mexican Cafe

Fast Food: ChickFilA, Sonic and Schlotzsky's

Color: Pink

Season: Fall

Movies: Fast & Furious (All of them)

TV Shows: Hell's Kitchen, MasterChef, Bachelor, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D, Chicago Med, The Biggest Loser, Empire, Greys Anatomy, Scandal and How To Get Away with Murder

Music: Country & Christian - Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood & HillSong 

Vacation: Cruise or the Florida beach

Store: Target 


 

Random Facts:

I am the oldest of three children, I have two younger brothers.

I was born and raised in Fort Worth, TX and have lived here my entire life.

I started cleaning in my tween years, then babysat in my teen years & landed my first official job as a seasonal employee for Wal-Mart. 

My parents divorced in my teen years, I lived with my mom and brothers until I moved out at 18.

When I graduated high school I started at a community college but never earned my degree.

I'm an early riser.

I had my first child at 19.

I've been married and divorced.

I'm a clean/neat freak.

I'm detailed & very organized.

I dislike shopping for myself (I'd rather shop for my kids).

My ears are pierced.

I have one tattoo on my back that I got on my 18th birthday (it's my zodiac sign).

My first car was a Ford Taurus. 

I'm nearsighted & I wear contacts daily.

My mom is my best friend.



So there ya have it! Some favorites and facts about me! Is there anything else you'd like to know? Ask away!


1 comment:

Megan Sutliff said...

I didn't know you had a tattoo! Haha awesome
I wish we lived closer to each other so we could grab some Mexican food together. Oh did you know I was 19 too when I had Halie?